14 November 2022

none the wiser and none the richer. none the smarter
and none the kinder. do you care? are my faults of
disturbance to you? will you love me through it all,
even the tears and the scars and the fears? will you
hold me and reassure me that i am ok. i am normal.
will you tell me that you love me even when it
doesn't matter most? will you trust me? will you
know me?
i love you for eternity, my d.



3 November 2022

your love is what saves me from this neverending cycle
of fear and dismay. i wish i could stand by your side
for all of forever, the warmth of your hand when it
intertwines with my fingers and reminds me of the
connection between our souls. The world hates us
together, that i know, my dear. But we will fight
back, for our love is too intense to go down without
a fight. i am wholeheartedly devoted to you, listen
when i say this. understand that through it all i will
never lose my love for you. for forever with you is
all i could ever dream for.
i love you for eternity, my d.



27 October 2022

clueless and blind-sided. they have no idea.
help me, teach me, mentor me to face my own violent
mind. do not fear me, do not evoke me. are you uneasy?
please don't fret, no one will go. no one will do but
watcH as i transcend into a new reality, as i explode
into a million pieces of intricate delicacy. watch and learn
from my mistakes. don't fret. it will all be over soon.
i love you for eternity, my d.



26 October 2022

if i gave all i had would i die to give more? give give give.
i am afraid. are you afraid? i am afraid of my mind. i am afraid
of trust and loyalty and all of the good things in the world.
is this normal? what is normalcy? what makes someone or something
more "profound" or different than another? i have never fallen
under the Term normal. but it is ok. one day they will wake up
and they will understand. they will know. they will change.
i love you for eternity, my d.